SeaGate Convention Centre
Send Us a Message Using Our Contact Form

Contact Us

Box Office

TICKET INFORMATION

Please call:
419-321-5007
BOffice@meettoledo.org

Justin Mondine

Box Office Manager
419-321-5007
jmondine@meettoledo.org


Front Office

General Inquiries

Main Line
419-255-3300

Carol DuPuis

Director of Sales & Marketing
419-392-0937
cdupuis@meettoledo.org

Monica Anaya

Sales & Marketing Manager
419-321-5006
manaya@meettoledo.org

Daniel Armstrong

Director of Finance & HR
419-321-5015
darmstrong@meettoledo.org

Terri Huerta

Human Resource & Payroll Manager
419-321-5018
THuerta@meettoledo.org

J.T. Thielman

Director of Operations
419-321-5025
jthielman@meettoledo.org

Steve Miller

General Manager
419-321-5010
smiller@meettoledo.org


Food and Beverage Contacts/ AVI FoodSystems Inc.

Scott Fuernstein

General Manager
419-725-4393
sfuernstein@meettoledo.org

Abe DeWood

Catering Director
419-321-5034
adewood@meettoledo.org